Baltimore Orioles
Current Rank: 20 | Last Week: 19

Upcoming Games for the MLB Baltimore Orioles
Date Time Away Home
Friday, July 1, 20227:10 PMBaltimore OriolesMinnesota Twins
Wednesday, June 29, 20223:10 PMBaltimore OriolesSeattle Mariners
Tuesday, June 28, 20229:10 PMBaltimore OriolesSeattle Mariners
Monday, June 27, 20229:10 PMBaltimore OriolesSeattle Mariners
Sunday, June 26, 20221:10 PMBaltimore OriolesChicago White Sox
Saturday, June 25, 20221:10 PMBaltimore OriolesChicago White Sox
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Baltimore Orioles
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Steve Miller 144 - 11655.38%3917
Brett Diamond 94 - 6061.04%3913
Lou Barry 126 - 8160.87%3657
Eduardo Costa Verez 141 - 8263.23%3107
Aaron Kelly 97 - 7157.74%2925
Matt Moorhead 70 - 3964.22%2792
Big Mac O'Reilly 87 - 4963.97%2760
Underdog Sports 92 - 7854.12%2729
Contrarion Corner 96 - 8353.63%2603
Leonard Bryant 99 - 6261.49%2375
Zhou Wei 112 - 8955.72%2167
Jimmy Doyle 118 - 8358.71%1976
Moneyball Sports 108 - 6861.36%1760
BG Sports 83 - 6058.04%1277
High Rollers Club 53 - 3659.55%1239
Jay Marriucci 128 - 10355.41%1032
Max Prophet 95 - 8054.29%936
Joe Gunn 53 - 4554.08%501
Tom Collins 114 - 10053.27%280
Mike Peters 71 - 5556.35%255
Doc Holliday 84 - 6855.26%134
Ben Obama 66 - 5952.8%112
Past Games results for the Baltimore Orioles
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, June 24, 2022Baltimore Orioles Chicago White Sox 4 - 1
Thursday, June 23, 2022Baltimore Orioles Chicago White Sox 4 - 0
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Washington Nationals Baltimore Orioles 0 - 7
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Washington Nationals Baltimore Orioles 3 - 0
Sunday, June 19, 2022Tampa Bay Rays Baltimore Orioles 1 - 2
Saturday, June 18, 2022Tampa Bay Rays Baltimore Orioles 7 - 6
Friday, June 17, 2022Tampa Bay Rays Baltimore Orioles 0 - 1
Thursday, June 16, 2022Baltimore Orioles Toronto Blue Jays 10 - 2
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Baltimore Orioles Toronto Blue Jays 6 - 7
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Baltimore Orioles Toronto Blue Jays 6 - 5