Baltimore Orioles

Upcoming Games for the MLB Baltimore Orioles
Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, August 31, 20216:07 PMBaltimore OriolesToronto Blue Jays
Monday, August 30, 20216:07 PMBaltimore OriolesToronto Blue Jays
Sunday, August 29, 202112:05 PMTampa Bay RaysBaltimore Orioles
Saturday, August 28, 20216:05 PMTampa Bay RaysBaltimore Orioles
Friday, August 27, 20216:05 PMTampa Bay RaysBaltimore Orioles
Thursday, August 26, 202112:05 PMLos Angeles AngelsBaltimore Orioles
Wednesday, August 25, 20216:05 PMLos Angeles AngelsBaltimore Orioles
Tuesday, August 24, 20216:05 PMLos Angeles AngelsBaltimore Orioles
Sunday, August 22, 202112:05 PMAtlanta BravesBaltimore Orioles
Saturday, August 21, 20216:05 PMAtlanta BravesBaltimore Orioles
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Baltimore Orioles
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 119 - 5269.59%4818
Steve Miller 126 - 10055.75%4360
Lou Barry 111 - 6862.01%3957
Brett Diamond 73 - 4760.83%3382
Zhou Wei 96 - 7057.83%3199
Aaron Kelly 86 - 6158.5%3163
Underdog Sports 81 - 6655.1%3121
Leonard Bryant 76 - 4562.81%3109
Moneyball Sports 79 - 3768.1%3050
BG Sports 60 - 3265.22%2827
Big Mac O'Reilly 61 - 3067.03%2825
Contrarion Corner 80 - 6455.56%2762
Matt Moorhead 43 - 1969.35%2751
Jimmy Doyle 93 - 6160.39%2381
David Merke 37 - 1966.07%1848
Max Prophet 85 - 6755.92%1428
Piotr Golda 42 - 2463.64%1368
High Rollers Club 37 - 2262.71%1357
Ben Obama 47 - 3557.32%1244
George Smeader 74 - 5756.49%1201
Doc Holliday 72 - 5059.02%1186
Jay Marriucci 106 - 8655.21%995
Ron McCoy 60 - 4855.56%766
Joe Gunn 31 - 2555.36%750
Mike Peters 53 - 3758.89%698
Past Games results for the Baltimore Orioles
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, July 30, 2021Baltimore Orioles Detroit Tigers 4 - 3
Thursday, July 29, 2021Baltimore Orioles Detroit Tigers 2 - 6
Wednesday, July 28, 2021Miami Marlins Baltimore Orioles 7 - 8
Tuesday, July 27, 2021Miami Marlins Baltimore Orioles 7 - 3
Sunday, July 25, 2021Washington Nationals Baltimore Orioles 4 - 5
Saturday, July 24, 2021Washington Nationals Baltimore Orioles 3 - 5
Friday, July 23, 2021Washington Nationals Baltimore Orioles 1 - 6
Wednesday, July 21, 2021Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Rays 4 - 5
Tuesday, July 20, 2021Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Rays 3 - 9
Monday, July 19, 2021Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Rays 6 - 1
Sunday, July 18, 2021Baltimore Orioles Kansas City Royals 5 - 0
Saturday, July 17, 2021Baltimore Orioles Kansas City Royals 8 - 4
Friday, July 16, 2021Baltimore Orioles Kansas City Royals 2 - 9
Sunday, July 11, 2021Chicago White Sox Baltimore Orioles 7 - 5
Saturday, July 10, 2021Chicago White Sox Baltimore Orioles 8 - 3
Friday, July 9, 2021Chicago White Sox Baltimore Orioles 12 - 1
Thursday, July 8, 2021Toronto Blue Jays Baltimore Orioles 0 - 0
Wednesday, July 7, 2021Toronto Blue Jays Baltimore Orioles 10 - 2
Tuesday, July 6, 2021Toronto Blue Jays Baltimore Orioles 5 - 7
Sunday, July 4, 2021Baltimore Orioles Los Angeles Angels 5 - 6
Saturday, July 3, 2021Baltimore Orioles Los Angeles Angels 1 - 4
Friday, July 2, 2021Baltimore Orioles Los Angeles Angels 7 - 8
Wednesday, June 30, 2021Baltimore Orioles Houston Astros 5 - 2
Tuesday, June 29, 2021Baltimore Orioles Houston Astros 13 - 3
Monday, June 28, 2021Baltimore Orioles Houston Astros 9 - 7
Sunday, June 27, 2021Baltimore Orioles Toronto Blue Jays 2 - 5
Saturday, June 26, 2021Baltimore Orioles Toronto Blue Jays 4 - 12
Friday, June 25, 2021Baltimore Orioles Toronto Blue Jays 6 - 5
Thursday, June 24, 2021Baltimore Orioles Toronto Blue Jays 0 - 9
Wednesday, June 23, 2021Houston Astros Baltimore Orioles 13 - 0
Tuesday, June 22, 2021Houston Astros Baltimore Orioles 3 - 1
Monday, June 21, 2021Houston Astros Baltimore Orioles 10 - 2
Sunday, June 20, 2021Toronto Blue Jays Baltimore Orioles 7 - 4
Saturday, June 19, 2021Toronto Blue Jays Baltimore Orioles 10 - 7
Friday, June 18, 2021Toronto Blue Jays Baltimore Orioles 1 - 7
Thursday, June 17, 2021Baltimore Orioles Cleveland Indians 3 - 10
Wednesday, June 16, 2021Baltimore Orioles Cleveland Indians 7 - 8
Tuesday, June 15, 2021Baltimore Orioles Cleveland Indians 2 - 7
Monday, June 14, 2021Baltimore Orioles Cleveland Indians 3 - 4
Sunday, June 13, 2021Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Rays 1 - 7
Saturday, June 12, 2021Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Rays 4 - 5
Friday, June 11, 2021Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Rays 2 - 4
Wednesday, June 9, 2021New York Mets Baltimore Orioles 14 - 1
Tuesday, June 8, 2021New York Mets Baltimore Orioles 3 - 10
Sunday, June 6, 2021Cleveland Indians Baltimore Orioles 5 - 18
Saturday, June 5, 2021Cleveland Indians Baltimore Orioles 10 - 4
Friday, June 4, 2021Cleveland Indians Baltimore Orioles 1 - 3
Wednesday, June 2, 2021Minnesota Twins Baltimore Orioles 3 - 6
Tuesday, June 1, 2021Minnesota Twins Baltimore Orioles 4 - 7
Monday, May 31, 2021Minnesota Twins Baltimore Orioles 3 - 2