Baltimore Orioles

Baltimore Orioles

Power Rating: 13
ATS: 90-53
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
90 - 5346 - 2444 - 296374
Schedule Games Baltimore Orioles
Date Away Team Home Home
Sunday, October 2, 2022Baltimore Orioles New York Yankees View Matchup
Saturday, October 1, 2022Baltimore Orioles New York Yankees View Matchup
Friday, September 30, 2022Baltimore Orioles New York Yankees View Matchup
Thursday, September 29, 2022Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox View Matchup
Wednesday, September 28, 2022Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox View Matchup
Tuesday, September 27, 2022Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox View Matchup
Monday, September 26, 2022Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Baltimore Orioles Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Brett Diamond 33 - 1471%$12,640.00
Contrarion Corner 18 - 967%$11,390.00
Jimmy McGuire 34 - 1668%$11,300.00
Zhou Wei 29 - 1370%$10,170.00
Max Prophet 20 - 1067%$7,530.00
Underdog Sports 9 - 375%$5,250.00
Joe Gunn 26 - 1761%$4,310.00
Ben Obama 27 - 1959%$3,850.00
High Rollers Club 17 - 1063%$3,700.00
Michael Alexander 25 - 1661%$3,160.00
Past Games results for the Baltimore Orioles
Date Away Home Score
Sunday, September 25, 2022Houston Astros Baltimore Orioles 6 - 3
Saturday, September 24, 2022Houston Astros Baltimore Orioles 11 - 10
Friday, September 23, 2022Houston Astros Baltimore Orioles 0 - 6
Thursday, September 22, 2022Houston Astros Baltimore Orioles 0 - 2
Wednesday, September 21, 2022Detroit Tigers Baltimore Orioles 1 - 8
Tuesday, September 20, 2022Detroit Tigers Baltimore Orioles 3 - 2
Monday, September 19, 2022Detroit Tigers Baltimore Orioles 11 - 0
Sunday, September 18, 2022Baltimore Orioles Toronto Blue Jays 5 - 4
Saturday, September 17, 2022Baltimore Orioles Toronto Blue Jays 3 - 6
Friday, September 16, 2022Baltimore Orioles Toronto Blue Jays 3 - 6
Big Mac O'Reilly went a perfect 4-0 yesterday in MLB and made $4,000 in the MLB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT MLB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account