Atlanta Braves

Upcoming Games for the MLB Atlanta Braves
Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, August 31, 20219:10 PMAtlanta BravesLos Angeles Dodgers
Monday, August 30, 20219:10 PMAtlanta BravesLos Angeles Dodgers
Sunday, August 29, 202112:20 PMSan Francisco GiantsAtlanta Braves
Saturday, August 28, 20216:20 PMSan Francisco GiantsAtlanta Braves
Friday, August 27, 20216:20 PMSan Francisco GiantsAtlanta Braves
Tuesday, August 24, 20216:20 PMNew York YankeesAtlanta Braves
Monday, August 23, 20216:20 PMNew York YankeesAtlanta Braves
Sunday, August 22, 202112:05 PMAtlanta BravesBaltimore Orioles
Saturday, August 21, 20216:05 PMAtlanta BravesBaltimore Orioles
Friday, August 20, 20216:05 PMAtlanta BravesBaltimore Orioles
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Atlanta Braves
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 126 - 5669.23%5275
George Smeader 120 - 7960.3%4520
Brett Diamond 168 - 11559.36%3667
Moneyball Sports 89 - 4466.92%3613
Doc Holliday 102 - 5266.23%3536
Jimmy Doyle 85 - 5062.96%3523
Contrarion Corner 121 - 10753.07%3378
Jason Tanner 116 - 7560.73%3192
Steve Miller 107 - 9652.71%3132
Aaron Kelly 118 - 7959.9%3129
Matt Moorhead 59 - 3364.13%2705
Zhou Wei 60 - 3861.22%2306
Jim Allen 55 - 2866.27%2178
BG Sports 48 - 2664.86%2117
Jimmy McGuire 54 - 3461.36%2115
Lou Barry 95 - 5961.69%2012
Max Prophet 98 - 7257.65%1872
Piotr Golda 35 - 1668.63%1806
Big Mac O'Reilly 50 - 3360.24%1441
Leonard Bryant 49 - 3558.33%1298
Jay Marriucci 52 - 3758.43%1275
Ron McCoy 46 - 3457.5%1263
Mike Peters 49 - 4055.06%1263
Tom Collins 69 - 5953.91%1216
Vegas Mafia 40 - 2759.7%1164
Past Games results for the Atlanta Braves
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, July 30, 2021Milwaukee Brewers Atlanta Braves 9 - 5
Thursday, July 29, 2021Atlanta Braves New York Mets 6 - 3
Wednesday, July 28, 2021Atlanta Braves New York Mets 1 - 2
Tuesday, July 27, 2021Atlanta Braves New York Mets 12 - 5
Monday, July 26, 2021Atlanta Braves New York Mets 0 - 1
Monday, July 26, 2021Atlanta Braves New York Mets 0 - 1
Sunday, July 25, 2021Atlanta Braves Philadelphia Phillies 1 - 2
Saturday, July 24, 2021Atlanta Braves Philadelphia Phillies 15 - 3
Friday, July 23, 2021Atlanta Braves Philadelphia Phillies 1 - 5
Thursday, July 22, 2021Atlanta Braves Philadelphia Phillies 7 - 2
Wednesday, July 21, 2021San Diego Padres Atlanta Braves 5 - 4
Tuesday, July 20, 2021San Diego Padres Atlanta Braves 1 - 2
Monday, July 19, 2021San Diego Padres Atlanta Braves 0 - 0
Sunday, July 18, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Atlanta Braves 7 - 5
Saturday, July 17, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Atlanta Braves 0 - 9
Friday, July 16, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Atlanta Braves 7 - 6
Sunday, July 11, 2021Atlanta Braves Miami Marlins 4 - 7
Saturday, July 10, 2021Atlanta Braves Miami Marlins 5 - 4
Friday, July 9, 2021Atlanta Braves Miami Marlins 5 - 0
Wednesday, July 7, 2021Atlanta Braves Pittsburgh Pirates 14 - 3
Tuesday, July 6, 2021Atlanta Braves Pittsburgh Pirates 1 - 2
Monday, July 5, 2021Atlanta Braves Pittsburgh Pirates 1 - 11
Sunday, July 4, 2021Miami Marlins Atlanta Braves 7 - 8
Saturday, July 3, 2021Miami Marlins Atlanta Braves 3 - 2
Friday, July 2, 2021Miami Marlins Atlanta Braves 0 - 1
Thursday, July 1, 2021New York Mets Atlanta Braves 3 - 4
Wednesday, June 30, 2021New York Mets Atlanta Braves 2 - 20
Tuesday, June 29, 2021New York Mets Atlanta Braves 4 - 3
Sunday, June 27, 2021Atlanta Braves Cincinnati Reds 4 - 0
Saturday, June 26, 2021Atlanta Braves Cincinnati Reds 1 - 4
Friday, June 25, 2021Atlanta Braves Cincinnati Reds 3 - 2
Thursday, June 24, 2021Atlanta Braves Cincinnati Reds 3 - 5
Wednesday, June 23, 2021Atlanta Braves New York Mets 3 - 7
Tuesday, June 22, 2021Atlanta Braves New York Mets 3 - 0
Monday, June 21, 2021Atlanta Braves New York Mets 1 - 0
Monday, June 21, 2021Atlanta Braves New York Mets 2 - 4
Sunday, June 20, 2021St. Louis Cardinals Atlanta Braves 0 - 0
Friday, June 18, 2021St. Louis Cardinals Atlanta Braves 1 - 9
Thursday, June 17, 2021St. Louis Cardinals Atlanta Braves 0 - 4
Wednesday, June 16, 2021Boston Red Sox Atlanta Braves 10 - 8
Tuesday, June 15, 2021Boston Red Sox Atlanta Braves 10 - 8
Sunday, June 13, 2021Atlanta Braves Miami Marlins 6 - 4
Saturday, June 12, 2021Atlanta Braves Miami Marlins 2 - 4
Friday, June 11, 2021Atlanta Braves Miami Marlins 3 - 4
Thursday, June 10, 2021Atlanta Braves Philadelphia Phillies 3 - 4
Wednesday, June 9, 2021Atlanta Braves Philadelphia Phillies 1 - 2
Tuesday, June 8, 2021Atlanta Braves Philadelphia Phillies 9 - 5
Sunday, June 6, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Atlanta Braves 2 - 4
Saturday, June 5, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Atlanta Braves 4 - 6
Friday, June 4, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Atlanta Braves 9 - 5