Cleveland Indians vs Houston
(969)

 AT 


Houston Astros
(970)
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Cleveland Indians
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Leonard Bryant 280 - 18060.87%10005
Tom Collins 293 - 20458.95%7425
Underdog Sports 115 - 6464.25%7031
Jim Allen 214 - 17255.44%7008
Jay Marriucci 216 - 15358.54%6284
Ron McCoy 204 - 15057.63%4980
Brett Diamond 202 - 16555.04%4793
Aaron Kelly 148 - 8563.52%4466
Doc Holliday 125 - 7761.88%4441
Eduardo Costa Verez 143 - 7864.71%4175
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Houston Astros
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Zhou Wei 172 - 11859.31%5820
Lou Barry 156 - 9661.9%5020
Big Mac O'Reilly 119 - 5867.23%4743
Eduardo Costa Verez 132 - 6866%4350
Aaron Kelly 128 - 7862.14%4206
Ben Obama 132 - 7464.08%3046
George Smeader 110 - 8057.89%2948
Jason Tanner 132 - 9957.14%2897
Contrarion Corner 100 - 9451.55%2836
Vegas Mafia 72 - 4163.72%2697
Past Games between Cleveland Indians vs Houston Astros
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, July 21, 2021Cleveland Indians Houston Astros 5 - 4
Tuesday, July 20, 2021Cleveland Indians Houston Astros 3 - 9
Monday, July 19, 2021Cleveland Indians Houston Astros 3 - 4
Sunday, July 4, 2021Houston Astros Cleveland Indians 4 - 3
Saturday, July 3, 2021Houston Astros Cleveland Indians 3 - 2
Friday, July 2, 2021Houston Astros Cleveland Indians 6 - 3
Thursday, July 1, 2021Houston Astros Cleveland Indians 7 - 2
Thursday, August 1, 2019Houston Astros Cleveland Indians 7 - 1
Wednesday, July 31, 2019Houston Astros Cleveland Indians 4 - 10
Tuesday, July 30, 2019Houston Astros Cleveland Indians 2 - 0