Winnipeg Blue Bombers

Winnipeg Blue Bombers

Power Rating: 2
ATS: 8-6
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
8 - 63 - 35 - 3131
Schedule Games Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Date Away Team Home Home
Friday, September 30, 2022Saskatchewan Roughriders Winnipeg Blue Bombers View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Winnipeg Blue Bombers Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Max Prophet 8 - 467%$3,550.00
The Public Enemy 12 - 958%$2,150.00
Lou Barry 6 - 460%$1,550.00
Vegas Mafia 5 - 456%$650.00
Tom Collins 5 - 456%$650.00
Jimmy McGuire 5 - 456%$650.00
Sports-Pick 5 - 456%$650.00
Past Games results for the Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, September 17, 2022Winnipeg Blue Bombers Hamilton Tiger Cats 31 - 48
Saturday, September 10, 2022Saskatchewan Roughriders Winnipeg Blue Bombers 20 - 54
Sunday, September 4, 2022Winnipeg Blue Bombers Saskatchewan Roughriders 20 - 18
Thursday, August 25, 2022Calgary Stampeders Winnipeg Blue Bombers 29 - 31
Thursday, August 11, 2022Montreal Alouettes Winnipeg Blue Bombers 20 - 17
Thursday, August 4, 2022Winnipeg Blue Bombers Montreal Alouettes 35 - 20
Saturday, July 30, 2022Winnipeg Blue Bombers Calgary Stampeders 35 - 28
Friday, July 22, 2022Winnipeg Blue Bombers Edmonton Elks 24 - 10
Friday, July 15, 2022Calgary Stampeders Winnipeg Blue Bombers 19 - 26
Saturday, July 9, 2022Winnipeg Blue Bombers BC Lions 43 - 22
Sports-Pick has gone 4-1 in the past 7 days in the CFL and made $2,900 for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT CFL HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account