Ottawa Red Blacks
Current Rank: 8 | Last Week: 9

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Ottawa Red Blacks
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
The Pig 42 - 1968.85%2229
Vegas Mafia 21 - 775%1355
David Merke 18 - 675%1192
Ben Obama 29 - 1861.7%1005
Eduardo Costa Verez 19 - 1261.29%643
The Public Enemy 10 - 471.43%575
Joe Gunn 13 - 765%556
Big Mac O'Reilly 6 - 185.71%490
Sports-Pick 6 - 185.71%482
Leonard Bryant 11 - 664.71%478
Zhou Wei 5 - 183.33%390
High Rollers Club 3 - 0100%300
Jimmy McGuire 3 - 0100%300
Tom Collins 3 - 0100%300
Jim Allen 3 - 0100%300
Piotr Golda 3 - 0100%300
Matt Moorhead 3 - 0100%300
Doc Holliday 3 - 0100%300
Moneyball Sports 3 - 0100%300
Jay Marriucci 3 - 0100%300
Mike Peters 5 - 271.43%295
Brett Diamond 4 - 180%290
Ron McCoy 6 - 366.67%286
Contrarion Corner 6 - 460%165
Lou Barry 3 - 260%84
Past Games results for the Ottawa Red Blacks
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, November 19, 2021Ottawa Red Blacks Montreal Alouettes 19 - 18
Saturday, November 6, 2021Toronto Argonauts Ottawa Red Blacks 23 - 20
Friday, October 29, 2021Calgary Stampeders Ottawa Red Blacks 26 - 13
Saturday, October 23, 2021Ottawa Red Blacks Hamilton Tiger Cats 3 - 32
Saturday, October 16, 2021Montreal Alouettes Ottawa Red Blacks 27 - 16
Monday, October 11, 2021Ottawa Red Blacks Montreal Alouettes 16 - 20
Wednesday, October 6, 2021Ottawa Red Blacks Toronto Argonauts 16 - 35
Tuesday, September 28, 2021Edmonton Elks Ottawa Red Blacks 24 - 34
Wednesday, September 22, 2021Hamilton Tiger Cats Ottawa Red Blacks 24 - 7
Saturday, September 11, 2021Ottawa Red Blacks BC Lions 13 - 45