Montreal Alouettes : CFL - East

Past Games results for the Montreal Alouettes

Date Away Home Score
Friday, November 3, 2017Montreal AlouettesHamilton Tiger Cats 0 - 33
Friday, October 27, 2017Montreal AlouettesSaskatchewan Roughriders 12 - 37
Sunday, October 22, 2017Hamilton Tiger Cats Montreal Alouettes 43 - 16
Monday, October 9, 2017Edmonton Eskimos Montreal Alouettes 42 - 24
Friday, September 29, 2017Montreal AlouettesCalgary Stampeders 11 - 59
Saturday, September 23, 2017Montreal AlouettesToronto Argonauts 19 - 33
Sunday, September 17, 2017Ottawa Red Blacks Montreal Alouettes 29 - 11
Friday, September 8, 2017Montreal AlouettesBC Lions 18 - 41
Thursday, August 31, 2017Ottawa Red Blacks Montreal Alouettes 32 - 4
Thursday, August 24, 2017Winnipeg Blue Bombers Montreal Alouettes 31 - 23

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Montreal Alouettes

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Prime Time Sports 26 974.29%1616
Grid Iron Picks 20 1066.67%950
Joe Gunn 7 0100%700
Right Angle Advantage 11 568.75%578
Eduardo Costa Verez 13 765%561
Ben Obama 17 1160.71%496
The Pig 23 1757.5%473
Leonard Bryant 4 180%294
Capper Consensus 3 175%194
Prodigy Sports 4 266.67%188
Max Prophet 5 362.5%182
Vegas Mafia 10 855.56%131
The Public Enemy 1 0100%100
Lock Ness Sports 5 455.56%72
Total Sports 7 653.85%44

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2017 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 4.0064 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.