Hamilton Tiger Cats

Hamilton Tiger Cats

Power Rating: 7
ATS: 5-9
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
5 - 94 - 31 - 6122

Current Money Leaders Betting Hamilton Tiger Cats Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Max Prophet 10 - 472%$5,600.00
Jay Marriucci 9 - 565%$3,500.00
Jimmy Doyle 9 - 565%$3,500.00
Zhou Wei 9 - 565%$3,500.00
Steve Miller 8 - 562%$2,500.00
Mike Peters 9 - 660%$2,400.00
Jim Allen 7 - 559%$1,500.00
Doc Holliday 7 - 559%$1,500.00
The Pig 8 - 658%$1,500.00
High Rollers Club 7 - 559%$1,500.00
Past Games results for the Hamilton Tiger Cats
Date Away Home Score
Friday, September 23, 2022Hamilton Tiger Cats Montreal Alouettes 16 - 23
Saturday, September 17, 2022Winnipeg Blue Bombers Hamilton Tiger Cats 31 - 48
Monday, September 5, 2022Toronto Argonauts Hamilton Tiger Cats 28 - 8
Friday, August 26, 2022Hamilton Tiger Cats Toronto Argonauts 20 - 37
Saturday, August 20, 2022Hamilton Tiger Cats Montreal Alouettes 28 - 29
Friday, August 12, 2022Toronto Argonauts Hamilton Tiger Cats 27 - 34
Saturday, August 6, 2022Hamilton Tiger Cats Toronto Argonauts 20 - 34
Thursday, July 28, 2022Montreal Alouettes Hamilton Tiger Cats 17 - 24
Thursday, July 21, 2022Hamilton Tiger Cats BC Lions 12 - 17
Saturday, July 16, 2022Ottawa Red Blacks Hamilton Tiger Cats 23 - 25
Sports-Pick has gone 4-1 in the past 7 days in the CFL and made $2,900 for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT CFL HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account