Calgary Stampeders

Calgary Stampeders

Power Rating: 3
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Current Money Leaders Betting Calgary Stampeders Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Jimmy McGuire 12 - 380%$8,750.00
Tom Collins 12 - 475%$7,600.00
Vegas Mafia 11 - 474%$6,600.00
Sports-Pick 14 - 767%$6,300.00
Underdog Sports 11 - 569%$5,550.00
Contrarion Corner 16 - 1062%$5,050.00
Matt Moorhead 10 - 567%$4,550.00
Piotr Golda 10 - 567%$4,550.00
Moneyball Sports 11 - 665%$4,400.00
Ben Obama 10 - 856%$1,150.00
Past Games results for the Calgary Stampeders
Date Away Home Score
Sunday, November 6, 2022Calgary Stampeders BC Lions 16 - 30
Saturday, October 29, 2022Saskatchewan Roughriders Calgary Stampeders 10 - 36
Saturday, October 22, 2022Calgary Stampeders Saskatchewan Roughriders 32 - 21
Friday, October 14, 2022Hamilton Tiger Cats Calgary Stampeders 35 - 32
Saturday, October 1, 2022Toronto Argonauts Calgary Stampeders 2 - 29
Saturday, September 24, 2022Calgary Stampeders BC Lions 25 - 11
Saturday, September 17, 2022BC Lions Calgary Stampeders 31 - 29
Saturday, September 10, 2022Calgary Stampeders Edmonton Elks 56 - 28
Monday, September 5, 2022Edmonton Elks Calgary Stampeders 18 - 26
Thursday, August 25, 2022Calgary Stampeders Winnipeg Blue Bombers 29 - 31
HOT CFL HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account