NCAAF Bowl Bonanza!

Get all Bowl Games from any handicapper for one low price! Just 250 bucks gets every Bowl Pick posted from the Handicapper of your choice right through the Championship Game!

NCAAF Bowl Bonanza! ends on Sunday, December 31, 2017 12:00 am. All sales final. Sorry, Member Reward Points can not be used for this incredible deal..

Philadelphia Soul : ARENA - Arena Football League

Past Games results for the Philadelphia Soul

Date Away Home Score
Saturday, August 26, 2017Tampa Bay StormPhiladelphia Soul 40 - 44
Saturday, August 12, 2017Baltimore BrigadePhiladelphia Soul 54 - 69
Saturday, July 15, 2017Washington ValorPhiladelphia Soul 41 - 69
Saturday, July 8, 2017Philadelphia SoulBaltimore Brigade 42 - 49
Saturday, June 24, 2017Philadelphia Soul Cleveland Gladiators 59 - 28
Saturday, June 17, 2017Tampa Bay StormPhiladelphia Soul 41 - 62
Saturday, June 10, 2017Cleveland GladiatorsPhiladelphia Soul 49 - 59
Saturday, May 27, 2017Philadelphia Soul Washington Valor 48 - 47
Saturday, May 20, 2017Cleveland GladiatorsPhiladelphia Soul 46 - 64
Saturday, May 13, 2017Baltimore BrigadePhiladelphia Soul 56 - 61

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Philadelphia Soul

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
The Pig 21 775%1358
Grid Iron Picks 21 775%1358
Power Plays 14 477.78%976
Jimmy McGuire 17 770.83%954
Right Angle Advantage 15 671.43%860
Jay Marriucci 13 572.22%770
Eduardo Costa Verez 14 670%764
Prime Time Sports 12 666.67%556
Tom Collins 11 761.11%354
Vegas Mafia 9 660%260
Lock Ness Sports 10 758.82%250
Steve Miller 10 758.82%240
Brett Diamond 10 855.56%152
The Public Enemy 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2017 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 3.9636 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.