NCAAF Bowl Bonanza!

Get all Bowl Games from any handicapper for one low price! Just 250 bucks gets every Bowl Pick posted from the Handicapper of your choice right through the Championship Game!

NCAAF Bowl Bonanza! ends on Sunday, December 31, 2017 12:00 am. All sales final. Sorry, Member Reward Points can not be used for this incredible deal..

Orlando Predators : ARENA - South

Past Games results for the Orlando Predators

Date Away Home Score
Saturday, August 6, 2016Jacksonville Sharks Orlando Predators 69 - 68
Saturday, July 30, 2016Philadelphia Soul Orlando Predators 67 - 59
Monday, July 18, 2016Orlando PredatorsArizona Rattlers 45 - 62
Saturday, July 9, 2016Orlando Predators Portland Steel 47 - 41
Friday, June 24, 2016Tampa Bay StormOrlando Predators 33 - 56
Saturday, June 18, 2016Orlando Predators Jacksonville Sharks 44 - 34
Saturday, June 11, 2016Cleveland GladiatorsOrlando Predators 56 - 59
Sunday, June 5, 2016Orlando Predators Los Angeles Kiss 43 - 41
Friday, May 27, 2016Jacksonville Sharks Orlando Predators 59 - 56
Saturday, May 21, 2016Orlando PredatorsPhiladelphia Soul 54 - 62

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Orlando Predators

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jimmy McGuire 12 475%772
Right Angle Advantage 8 280%588
Prime Time Sports 9 375%582
Tom Collins 7 277.78%488
Joe Gunn 7 277.78%488
Ben Obama 7 277.78%488
Lock Ness Sports 8 372.73%482
The Pig 10 566.67%466
Grid Iron Picks 9 564.29%366
Vegas Mafia 6 366.67%282
Steve Miller 6 460%176
Total Sports 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2017 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 3.3004 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.