New Orleans VooDoo : ARENA - South

Past Games results for the New Orleans VooDoo

Date Away Home Score
Saturday, August 8, 2015New Orleans VooDooJacksonville Sharks 33 - 36
Sunday, August 2, 2015New Orleans VooDooPhiladelphia Soul 28 - 61
Saturday, July 18, 2015Tampa Bay StormNew Orleans VooDoo 53 - 65
Friday, July 10, 2015New Orleans VooDooSan Jose SaberCats 35 - 56
Saturday, June 27, 2015New Orleans VooDooOrlando Predators 43 - 56
Friday, June 12, 2015Cleveland Gladiators New Orleans VooDoo 51 - 34
Saturday, June 6, 2015New Orleans VooDooPhiladelphia Soul 41 - 62
Saturday, May 30, 2015New Orleans VooDooTampa Bay Storm 34 - 35
Saturday, May 23, 2015Jacksonville Sharks New Orleans VooDoo 70 - 41
Friday, May 15, 2015New Orleans VooDooCleveland Gladiators 42 - 64

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the New Orleans VooDoo

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
The Pig 2 0100%200
The Public Enemy 1 0100%100
Jay Marriucci 1 0100%100
Brett Diamond 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2017 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 3.9966 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.